Emeriti Faculty

Kenneth S. Chew
Professor of Teaching Emeritus of Urban Planning and Public Policy
Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley
chew@uci.edu
226K Social Ecology 1

Ross F. Conner
Professor Emeritus of Urban Planning and Public Policy; Former Director, Center for Community Health Research
Ph.D. Northwestern University
rfconner@uci.edu
226K Social Ecology 1

Helen Ingram
Professor Emerita of Urban Planning and Public Policy, Political Science; Former Warmington Chair in the Social Ecology of Peace and International Cooperation
Ph.D. Columbia University
hingram@uci.edu
226K Social Ecology 1
Sanjoy Mazumdar
Professor Emeritus of Urban Planning and Public Policy; Asian American Studies; Religious Studies
Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology
mazumdar@uci.edu
226K Social Ecology 1

Daniel Stokols
Chancellor's Professor Emeritus of Psychological Science; Urban Planning and Public Policy; Program in Public Health
Ph.D. University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
dstokols@uci.edu
4101 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway

Luis Suarez-Villa
Professor Emeritus of Urban Planning and Public Policy
Ph.D. Cornell University
lsuarez@uci.edu
226K Social Ecology 1